Rudi Riek 2019

in collaboration with

Provincial Property

The Department of Transport and Public Works has been appointed as
Custodian of Provincial State land in the Western Cape in terms of the
provisions of the Government Immovable Asset Management Act 19 of
2007.

‚Äč

This includes schools, hospitals, clinics, farms and office buildings belonging to the Provincial Government.

Shane Hindley e-mail address shane.hindley@westerncape.gov.za
Director: Region 1 tel. no. 021 483 5549


Pakama Mlandu e-mail address pakama.mlandu@westerncape.gov.za
Director: Region 2 tel. no. 021 483 6472


Deon Gardener e-mail address deon.gardener@westerncape.gov.za
Regional Manager tel. no. 021 483 9300

Region 1: (Blaauwberg / Helderberg / Eden)


Noel Abrahams e-mail address noel.abrahams@westerncape.gov.za
Regional Manager tel. no. 021 483 5850

Region 1: (Cape Town Central / Central Karoo)


Cheryl Petersen e-mail address cherylc.petersen@westerncape.gov.za
Regional Manager tel. no. 021 483 2481

Region 1: (Cape Town Central / Overberg

)
Petronella Gordon e-mail address petronella.gordon@westerncape.gov.za
Regional Manager tel. no. 021 483 5218

Region 2: (Cape Winelands)


Matthew Nyali e-mail address matthew.nyali@westerncape.gov.za
Regional Manager tel. no. 021 483 3770

Region 2: (Tygerberg / South Peninsula / Oostenberg / West Coast)

Good to know

Indemnity

Policies and contact people change all the time, this is just a guide and although we will try to keep it as updated as possible we are not going to take responsibility if any information is incorrect.